Salvatores Old Fashioned Pizzeria
Blue Rock Energy
Dick Ide Familiy of Dealerships
Dunkin Donuts
The Distillery
Stokes & Visca, CPA


Holiday Inn, Rochester Airport Zweigles Bully Hill Vineyards Total Sports Experience
Valenti Sports World Gym Doug Miller Family Sports Park Dr. Vincent Vella, DDS
Health Source Chiropractic Sun Tan City, formerly Golden Tans Bill Gray's
Cellino & Barnes Hillside Blue Cross Arena at the Rochester War Memorial
Rochester Lancers Schedule

PRINT FRIENDLY VERSION

Sat Nov 8, 20147:05 pmRochester Lancers9:8Detroit Waza Flo WMelvindale Civic Arena 
Sat Nov 22, 20147:00 pmOntario Fury 15:13Rochester LancersLBlue Cross Arena 
Sat Nov 29, 20147:00 pmDetroit Waza Flo @Rochester Lancers Blue Cross Arena 
Sat Dec 6, 20147:05 pmRochester Lancers@Harrisburg Heat PA Farm Show Complex 
Sat Dec 20, 20141:00 pmSyracuse Silver Knights@Rochester Lancers Blue Cross Arena 
Sat Dec 27, 20141:00 pmBaltimore Blast@Rochester Lancers Blue Cross Arena 
Thu Jan 1, 20154:00 pmSyracuse Silver Knights@Rochester Lancers Blue Cross Arena 
Sat Jan 3, 20157:05 pmRochester Lancers@Milwaukee Wave UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena 
Sun Jan 4, 20154:00 pmRochester Lancers@Chicago Mustangs Sears Centre Arena 
Fri Jan 9, 20157:30 pmRochester Lancers@Syracuse Silver Knights The ONCenter 
Sat Jan 10, 20151:00 pmDetroit Waza Flo @Rochester Lancers Blue Cross Arena 
Fri Jan 16, 20157:30 pmRochester Lancers@Syracuse Silver Knights The ONCenter 
Sat Jan 24, 20156:05 pmRochester Lancers@Baltimore Blast Baltimore Arena 
Sun Jan 25, 20154:00 pmSyracuse Silver Knights@Rochester Lancers Blue Cross Arena 
Sat Jan 31, 20157:05 pmRochester Lancers@Harrisburg Heat PA Farm Show Complex 
Fri Feb 13, 20157:35 pmRochester Lancers@Baltimore Blast Baltimore Arena 
Sat Feb 14, 20151:00 pmHarrisburg Heat@Rochester Lancers Blue Cross Arena 
Thu Feb 19, 20157:00 pmHarrisburg Heat@Rochester Lancers Blue Cross Arena 
Sun Feb 22, 20154:00 pmRochester Lancers@Syracuse Silver Knights The ONCenter 
Sun Mar 1, 20154:00 pmBaltimore Blast@Rochester Lancers Blue Cross Arena 

 Home matches in yellow   -  All times shown are Eastern time


Regular Season Record: 1W - 1L - 0T
Rochester Lancers Youtube Facebook Twitter