Salvatores Old Fashioned Pizzeria
Blue Rock Energy
Dick Ide Familiy of Dealerships
Dunkin Donuts
The Distillery
Stokes & Visca, CPA


Holiday Inn, Rochester Airport Zweigles Total Sports Experience
Valenti Sports World Gym Doug Miller Family Sports Park Dr. Vincent Vella, DDS
Health Source Chiropractic Sun Tan City, formerly Golden Tans Bill Gray's
Cellino & Barnes Hillside Blue Cross Arena at the Rochester War Memorial
Rochester Lancers Schedule

PRINT FRIENDLY VERSION

Sat Nov 8, 20147:05 pmRochester Lancers9:8Detroit Waza Flo WMelvindale Civic Arena 
Sat Nov 22, 20147:00 pmOntario Fury 15:13Rochester LancersLBlue Cross Arena 
Sat Nov 29, 20147:00 pmDetroit Waza Flo 5:16Rochester LancersWBlue Cross Arena 
Sat Dec 6, 20147:05 pmRochester Lancers11:4Harrisburg HeatWPA Farm Show Complex 
Sat Dec 20, 20141:00 pmSyracuse Silver Knights11:12Rochester LancersWBlue Cross Arena 
Sat Dec 27, 20141:00 pmBaltimore Blast19:8Rochester LancersLBlue Cross Arena 
Thu Jan 1, 20154:00 pmSyracuse Silver Knights18:10Rochester LancersLBlue Cross Arena 
Sat Jan 3, 20157:05 pmRochester Lancers4:7Milwaukee WaveLUW-Milwaukee Panther Arena 
Sun Jan 4, 20154:00 pmRochester Lancers4:5Chicago MustangsLSears Centre Arena 
Fri Jan 9, 20157:30 pmRochester Lancers15:21Syracuse Silver KnightsLThe ONCenter 
Sat Jan 10, 20151:00 pmDetroit Waza Flo 13:25Rochester LancersWBlue Cross Arena 
Fri Jan 16, 20157:30 pmRochester Lancers11:12Syracuse Silver KnightsLThe ONCenter 
Sat Jan 24, 20156:05 pmRochester Lancers7:15Baltimore BlastLBaltimore Arena 
Sun Jan 25, 20154:00 pmSyracuse Silver Knights8:10Rochester LancersWBlue Cross Arena 
Sat Jan 31, 20157:05 pmRochester Lancers21:12Harrisburg HeatWPA Farm Show Complex 
Fri Feb 13, 20157:35 pmRochester Lancers0:11Baltimore BlastLBaltimore Arena 
Sat Feb 14, 20151:00 pmHarrisburg Heat10:28Rochester LancersWBlue Cross Arena 
Thu Feb 19, 20157:00 pmHarrisburg Heat5:33Rochester LancersWBlue Cross Arena 
Sun Feb 22, 20154:00 pmRochester Lancers9:7Syracuse Silver KnightsWThe ONCenter 
Sun Mar 1, 20154:00 pmBaltimore Blast25:23Rochester LancersLBlue Cross Arena 
Thu Mar 5, 20157:05 pmSyracuse Silver Knights@Rochester Lancers Blue Cross Arena 
Sun Mar 8, 20154:00 pmRochester Lancers@Syracuse Silver Knights The ONCenter 

 Home matches in yellow   -  All times shown are Eastern time


Regular Season Record: 10W - 10L - 0T
Rochester Lancers Youtube Facebook Twitter