Rochester Lancers
Stay Safe Lancer Fans! 2021 Indoor Season Tickets On Sale Soon!

Schedule Roster Stats Register Buy Tickets Now!

 

 2019/2020 INDOOR COMPLETE SCHEDULE

Game Location Date Time Results
Utica City FC The Dome Arena Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:00 PM L 9-1
Harrisburg Heat The Dome Arena Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:00 PM L 11-3
Harrisburg Heat PA Farm Show Arena Sat Dec 7, 2019 7:05 PM L 7-1
Harrisburg Heat PA Farm Show Arena Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:05 PM L 8-4
Harrisburg Heat  The Dome Arena Fri Dec 27, 2019 7:00 PM L 10-5
Baltimore Blast The Dome Arena Sat Dec 28, 2019 7:00 PM L 11-0
Florida Tropics The Dome Arena Fri Jan 3, 2020 7:00 PM L 17-4
Harrisburg Heat The Dome Arena Sat Jan 4, 2020 7:30 PM  L 7-3
Harrisburg Heat PA Farm Show Arena Sun Jan 19, 2020 5:05 PM L 13-3
Milwaukee Wave UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena Sat Jan 25, 2020 6:07 PM/CT L 15-3
Kansas City Comets Silverstein Eye Centers Arena Sun Jan 26, 2020 3:05 PM/CT L 12-4
Baltimore Blast The Dome Arena Fri Jan 31, 2020 7:00 PM L 9-1
St Louis Ambush The Dome Arena Sat Feb 1, 2020  7:00 PM L 16-8
Baltimore Blast  SECU Arena Sat Feb 8, 2020 6:05 PM L 14-5
Utica City FC Adirondack Bank Center Sun Feb 9, 2020 2:00 PM L 11-3
Florida Tropics RP Funding Center Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:05 PM L 14-3
Utica City FC The Dome Arena Fri Feb 21, 2020 7:00 PM  L 8-2
Baltimore Blast The Dome Arena Sat Feb 22, 2020 7:00 PM L 6-5
Utica City FC Adirondack Bank Center Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00PM L 7-2
Baltimore Blast SECU Arena Sat Feb 29, 2020 6:05 PM L 12-3
Florida Tropics The Dome Arena Fri Mar 6, 2020 7:00 PM L 10-7
Kansas City Comets The Dome Arena Sat Mar 7, 2020 7:00 PM  W 9-7
Utica City FC Adirondack Bank Center Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 PM  
Orlando Seawolves Silver Spurs Arena Sun Mar 22, 2020 3:05 PM   

 Please call 585-872-KICK for special events, birthday & group tickets or sponsorship opportunities. 

Buy Tickets Now! Browse Merchandise