Rochester Lancers
2019 Season Tickets Are Now On Sale, $99 - 3 Teams, All Games, Free Parking
Game Location Date Time Results
Detroit Waza Flo The Dome Arena Fri Jan 4, 2019 7:00 PM  
Cincinnati Swerve The Dome Arena Sat Jan 5, 2019 7:00 PM  
Muskegon Risers LC Walker Arena Fri Jan 11, 2019 7:00 PM  
Detroit Waza Flo Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center Sat Jan 12, 2019 5:50 PM  
Chicago Mustangs The Dome Arena Fri Feb 1, 2019 7:00 PM  
Cincinnati Swerve The Dome Arena Sat Feb 2, 2019 7:00 PM  
Cincinnati Swerve GameTime Training Center Sat Feb 9, 2019 7:00 PM  
Detroit Waza Flo Dort Federal Credit Union Event Center Sun Feb 10, 2019 5:50 PM  
Muskegon Risers LC Walker Arena Fri Feb 22, 2019 7:00 PM  
Chicago Mustangs Sears Arena Center Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:00 PM  
Detroit Waza Flo The Dome Arena Fri Mar 8, 2019 7:00 PM  
Muskegon Risers The Dome Arena Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:00 PM  

2019 The Rochester Lancers Indoor Team is back! Indoor Games will be played at the New Dome Arena and Outdoor Games will be played at Aquinas Institute. Lancers Home Opener will be Friday, Jan 4 2019. Season Tickets for ALL 3 Lancers Teams are only $99 for a limited time! Come watch almost 20 games and FREE Parking for less than $100. Please call 585-872-KICK for special events, birthday & group tickets or sponsorship opportunities. 

Buy Tickets Now! Browse Merchandise