Forward William Stone(Littlehampton, England/Wright State) earned NPSL Midwest Conference East Division 1st Team Honors. Stone scored big goals all season for the Lancers, leading the team with 6, as well as adding 1 assist. The Lancers were undefeated (4-0-1) when Stone found the net.

Goalkeeper William Banahene(Rochester/Buffalo State), Midfielder/Defender Anthony Rozzano(Webster/SUNY Albany), and Midfield/Forward Lukas Fernandes(Churchville/Temple University) earned 2nd Team Honors.

Banahene was an imposing presence between the posts all season as he led the Division with a .71 goals against average, and an 89% save percentage. He had a season high 9 saves in an early season tie vs. FC Buffalo.

Fernandes played a key role in the midfield, getting better as the season progressed. He led the team with 5 assists, being on the other end of a Will Stone goal 3 times. Dangerous from set pieces, he scored the goal of the season in a 3-0 win vs. AFC Cleveland. 

Rozzano was perhaps the most versatile player on the team, playing left fullback, defensive midfielder or wherever else he was asked to play. A veteran from last year's River Dogz team, his experience and leadership were a big influence to new players on the team. He also provided 2 assists.


First XI

GK – Alex Ivanov, AFC Cleveland

D – Guillermo Lazcano, Erie Commodores

D – Ashley Phillips, Erie Commodores

D – Coletun Long, AFC Cleveland

M – Bayley Winkel, FC Buffalo

M – Tate Robertson, Dayton Dynamo

M – Jose Vega, Fort Pitt Regiment

M – Nate Bourdeau, Syracuse FC

F – Akean Shackleford, FC Buffalo

F – Tristan Lyle, Dayton Dynamo

F – Will Stone, Rochester Lancers


Second XI

GK – William Banahene, Rochester Lancers

D – Jack Webber, Fort Pitt Regiment

D – Chris Cvecko, AFC Cleveland

D – Fox Slotemaker, FC Buffalo

D – Ibra Kebe, Dayton Dynamo

M – Malcolm Shaw, Erie Commodores

M – Anthony Rozzano, Rochester Lancers

M – Lukas Fernandes, Rochester Lancers

F – Ben Ramin, Syracuse FC

F – Matt Kinkopf, Dayton Dynamo

F – Ezana Kahsay, Erie Commodores


Also receiving votes: Buffalo- Jordan Sinclair, Chris Walter; Erie – Luca Campos, Shane Wiedt, Jorge Prendes; Dayton- Peyton Mowery, Eric Hutton; Rochester – Jake Schindler, Isaac Kissi, Glenn Holmes; Cleveland- David Jordan, Tom Beck, Vinny Bell, Mike Derezic, Bobi Cancar; Fort Pitt- Lamine Balde, Brendan Alfery, Ibrahima Kouyate, Nicholas Kolaric, Alexander Abedian; Syracuse – Pat Castle, Adnan Bakalovic, Callum Donnelly, Logan Roberts, Jake Kohlbrenner.