Rochester Lancers
2023 Season Tickets On Sale Now

Schedule Roster Stats Buy Tickets Now!

 

 2023 INDOOR COMPLETE SCHEDULE

Game Location Date Time Results
Lancers @ Muskegon Risers Mercy Health Arena Fri Jan 6, 2023 7:00 PM CT  
Lancers @ Muskegon Risers Mercy Health Arena Sat Jan 7, 2023 6:30 PM CT  
Lancers @ Iowa Raptors Alliant Energy Powerhouse Sat Feb 4, 2023 6:30 PM CT  
Lancers @ Iowa Demon Hawks Alliant Energy Powerhouse Sun Feb 5, 2023 2:00 PM CT  
Iowa Demon Hawks @ Lancers Total Sports Experience, East Rochester Fri Feb 24, 2023 7:30 PM  
Iowa Demon Hawks @ Lancers Total Sports Experience, East Rochester Sat Feb 25, 2023 7:30 PM  
Muskegon Risers @ Lancers Total Sports Experience, East Rochester Fri Mar 10, 2023 7:30 PM  
Muskegon Risers @ Lancers Total Sports Experience, East Rochester Sat Mar 11, 2023 7:30 PM   
Lancers @ Iowa Raptors Alliant Energy Powerhouse Sat Mar 18, 2023 6:30 PM CT  
Lancers @ Iowa Demon Hawks Alliant Energy Powerhouse Sun Mar 19, 2023 2:00 PM CT  
Iowa Raptors @ Lancers Total Sports Experience, East Rochester Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:30 PM   
Iowa Raptors @ Lancers Total Sports Experience, East Rochester Sat Mar 25, 2023 7:30 PM   

 Please email Kayla@RLancers.com for special events, birthday & group tickets or sponsorship opportunities. 

TICKETS ON SALE NOV 1 Browse Merchandise