Rochester Lancers
2020 SEASON TICKETS ARE NOW ON SALE

Schedule Roster Stats Scores Register Buy Tickets Now!

L Game Location Date Time Results
Detroit Waza Flo The Dome Arena Fri Jan 4, 2019 7:00 PM W 7-3
Cincinnati Swerve The Dome Arena Sat Jan 5, 2019 7:00 PM W 17-7
Muskegon Risers LC Walker Arena Fri Jan 11, 2019 7:00 PM W 12-6
Detroit Waza Flo Detroit City Fieldhouse Sat Jan 12, 2019 5:50 PM L 3-5
Chicago Mustangs The Dome Arena Fri Feb 1, 2019 7:00 PM L  6-9 
Cincinnati Swerve The Dome Arena Sat Feb 2, 2019 7:00 PM W 7-2
Cincinnati Swerve GameTime Training Center Sat Feb 9, 2019 8:05 PM L 5-6
Detroit Waza Flo Detroit City Fieldhouse Sun Feb 10, 2019 5:50 PM W 3-2
Muskegon Risers LC Walker Arena Fri Feb 22, 2019 7:15 PM W 17-4
Chicago Mustangs Grand Sports Arena Sat Feb 23, 2019 5:05 PM/CT L 5-7
Detroit Waza Flo The Dome Arena Fri Mar 8, 2019 7:00 PM W 10-5
Muskegon Risers The Dome Arena Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:00 PM W 8-7
Chicago Mustangs Grand Sports Arena Thurs Mar 21, 2019  7:00 PM Playoffs -W 
Cuervos  Upland Sports Arena, CA Fri Mar 29, 2019 4:00 PM Playoffs - L
Las Vegas Knights Citizens Bank Arena, CA Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:30 PM Playoffs - W (3rd Place)

Season Tickets are now on sale for 2020 seasons. Please call 585-872-KICK for special events, birthday & group tickets or sponsorship opportunities. 

Buy Tickets Now! Browse Merchandise